Food at Wembley

I’m off to Wembley tomorrow to watch England vs Ukraine.  Luckily ITs Food’s brother was able to get a catered package (like before) so I’ll be tasting what food and wine they have to offer.  Luckily this time I’ll be able to drink as I won’t be driving!

I may spend a few hours beforehand having a look round London, I rarely visit it these days.  Anyone got any foodie shops that might be worth visiting?  Twitter me @itsfood

About itsfood

An IT Manager with an interest in tech (because he's a geek who enjoys his job too much) and food & wine (because he enjoys eating and drinking when not working).
This entry was posted in Wine and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Food at Wembley

  1. Pingback: ITs Food

  2. Pingback: Day out in London « ITs Food

Leave a Reply

